Song For Absent Friends

Deluxe single: CD & digital release.

Released 15 July 2016.

Produced by Benny Mayhem & Steve Correia.

Tracks 1 & 2:
Recorded by James Pagella at The Fuelled By Cider Studio, Ilton, UK.
Mixed, overdubbed and mastered by Steve Correia at Citrus Studios, Perth.

Tracks 2 & 3:
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Jonathan Tringham, Runcorn, UK.
Prepared for release by Steve Correia at Citrus Studios, Perth.

Artwork: James Pagella.
Photography: Benny Mayhem.
Design: Ian Ritter.

Vocals, guitars, bass, glockenspiel, percussion & synth: Benny Mayhem.
Melodica & bass: David Azmo.
Guitars & drums: Steve Correia.
Drums: James Pagella.

Bandcamp | iTunes | YouTube